I came for a massage on my birthday and it was amazing, So relaxed and personalized. This is my second visit here and I always walk out feeling fresh and rejuvenated. Thank you Jo! Rebecca, July 2017

My treatment of a pedicure was the most amazing pedicure I have ever had. I have them every 4 weeks and this was pure luxury, thanks so much. The beauty therapist was so lovely and attentive, attention to detail was 10/10. I will visit again, many thanks. Hannah, June 2017

Really pleased with my treatment. Extremely friendly and professional therapists and would definitely recommend. Suzanne, June 2017

The expert treatment and advice given re products was faultless, thank you. Nick, June 2017

Have to say this was the most wonderful, relaxing facial I've ever had!! Georgia was superb. Thankyou so much. I will be back for more very soon!!! x Amanda, June 2017

Kylie was very attentive I felt nervous about someone touching my feet by Kylie made me feel at ease and I'm really pleased with the results thank you x Nikki, June 2017

I arrived early, but was welcomed immediately and offered a drink.  The atmosphere felt calming and friendly. My treatment was unhurried and professional. I felt very pampered. I would definitely recommend. Jill, May 2017

Kylie had been recommended to me and certainly lived up to expectations.  I can honestly say that the facial and back massage was one of the best I have had in a very long time.  I will definitely book again as it was a very relaxing experience, and the fruit tea and nibbles at the end an added bonus.  Thank you for a lovely treatment Kylie. Donna, May 2017

Professional and friendly - put me at ease and knew when to chat and when to let me relax. Lovely treatments too! Thank you. Jules, May 2017

Paris was meticulous in her work-best gel manicure and pedicure I've had! Thank you! Jennie, May 2017

Very relaxing my skin feels amazing and I was treated so well, I will be back and I will be recommending you to all my friends .thank you so much. Jenny, May 2017

Really professional, totally relaxing, whole experience tailored to my needs. One of my most memorable treatments. Emily, May 2017

Fantastic treatment and customer service. Full amount of time for treatment and the drink and snack after were a really lovely touch. Will definitely go back to Georgina beauty rooms and recommend. Debra, May 2017

A lovely salon, very calm and relaxing when you walk in, the staff are all very friendly and I will definitely be coming back for more treatments with Anita, thank you. Jenny, April 2017

A lovely pedicure, very comfortable surroundings great experience will be back. Lynda, April 2017

Probably the best treatments I have ever experienced. What a find! Diane, April 2017

Absolutely fabulous, great service really enjoyed the experience. My skin feels great, left feeling so relaxed .will definitely be back and recommended.  Fantastic establishment easy access and parking.Thank you  Sharon, April 2017

My first time at Georgina Beauty Rooms. I absolutely loved my treatment with Hazel who was delightful. I will definitely be back soon. Jacqui, April 2017

Loved my foot/leg treatment. Feet feel wonderful and relaxed just I needed after a busy shopping spree, thankyou so much, look forward to my future treatments & my beauty treatment before my holiday so show off my eyes. Lauren, April 2017

Was made to feel very welcome.  The whole experience was relaxing and I would definitely book again.  Thank you. Florianne, March 2017

I really enjoyed my facial which Paris made so relaxing - thank you very much! Claire, March 2017

Absolutely wonderful massage. Thank you Anita...see you next month. Roberta, March 2017

Had a lovely treatment today, thank you for seeing me at such short notice too! Natalie was a lovely chatty girl who did a fab job on my feet. She was very attentive and highly professional. I'll be back! Elizabeth, March 2017

Anita, completely amazing! Feeling so much brighter and relaxed after a stressful couple of days. Massage and facial was a great treat - face feels so smooth and healthy again & my back hasn't felt this relaxed/free in a long time! Thankyou! Definitely will be having it again! I will be happy to try other treatments also. Thanks again. Lauren, February 2017

I had a lovely morning at your Salon, the service was second to none and the treatments were wonderful. Lovely and friendly staff - I cannot wait to book and come again :) Hayley, February 2017

This was my 1st visit to the Beauty Rooms and i was impressed by the consultation before my massage to work out what kind of oils would be suitable for me. Georgia was lovely and i didn't feel like i was being rushed at all.  I loved my massage and it was nice and firm, just as i like it! I'm looking forward to my next visit. Thanks Georgia. Roshan, February 2017

Had a great first experience at Georgina's beauty rooms - Paris made my nails immaculate! I will definitely be coming back!! Laura, February 2017

Excellent experience in every way. We will be back! Craig, February 2017

Fantastic waxing appointment with Georgina this evening. Excellent customer service, made to feel very welcome, I will definitely be returning, thank you! Vickie, February 2017

I've just had an amazing anti ageing facial with Kylie. It was so relaxing, I feel rejuvenated and calm. Her advice was helpful, without any hard sales patter which was very refreshing. I bought a couple of products used today and also asked for advice about my nails which are exhausted from using gel polish. I have booked for a manicure, I'm looking forward to my next visit. Liz, January 2017

Lovely massage and facial with Kylie - left feeling very relaxed and my skin looked amazing! Can't wait for my next appointment! Lizzie, January 2017

5 stars are not enough. Incredible service from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. I can honestly say that I had the most wonderful massage and facial that I have ever experienced. Already booked my return. Thank you. Siobhan, January 17

The environment and staff were lovely. My first visit today and I will definitely be back. Thank you Hazel and Paris. Melanie, January 17

Extremely relaxing, couldn't have asked for a better experience! Louise, December 16

A seriously relaxing treatment carried out superbly by Kylie. Many thanks and I hope to see you all again. Tony, December 16

Thank you for a wonderful evening! Massage was very relaxing and I shall be back on my next work trip! :-) Cassie, December 16

Such a lovely salon and Michaela is really friendly. I'll be back for sure. My nails are fab. Gaynor, November 16

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for my facial- it was absolutely amazing! I was so relaxed I managed to fall asleep couple of times!  Jo was really lovely and I would definitely recommend her. Kasia, November 16

First visit to salon it was most enjoyable and relaxing. I have never had so much care taken over the application of gel nails and the pedicure was heavenly thanks to the specially designed chairs and again care taken. Looking forward to future visits - at last a salon that gives that special treatment and you're not just another appointment. Michelle, October 16

Thank you Georgina for the most relaxing facial, I'm looking forward to coming back to see you again. Cathy, October 16

My aroma lift facial today with Hazel was the most wonderful experience. Hazel is an absolute star, a complete professional and did a fantastic job every step of the way. I came away feeling totally relaxed (which is rare for me) and my skin felt incredible - I have received compliments on it too which has been lovely! Thank you Hazel and Georgina Beauty Rooms... I will definitely be back! Chloe, October 16

LOVED my massage thank you so much! Natalie was great, very welcoming and also accommodating asking how firm I would like my massage. I will def be coming back. Sarah, October 16

I would like to say how much I enjoyed my massage and will definitely be booking again. Anita was very welcoming and listened to what I wanted. Sarah, October 16

This was one of the best massages I have had, thank you very much. Harriet, October 16

I had a lovely relaxing time. Anita my therapist was also very charming and calm. Will be coming along again, definitely. Andrea, October 16

An absolutely lovely first visit to Georgina beauty rooms! Thank you so much Kylie! I'll definitely be coming back again soon! Kelly, September 16

I will be telling my friends of your beauty rooms as was so pleased with the service I received today. Thank you. Janice, September 16

Relaxing experience with brilliant treatments, beautiful building full of charm and welcoming. Jackie, September 16

Really lovely experience and fantastic results thank you for a lovely pamper Alex, August 16

It was my first visit for a while, the girls were very friendly and I was very pleased with my treatment and have re booked.. Thank you x Sandra, August 16

Lovely pedicure. Beautifully painted toe nails.  Will certainly come again.  Very relaxing atmosphere. Lorna, August 16

I had a really lovely manicure with Natalie, it was such a relaxing experience. I will definitely be back soon! Kate, August 16

Easy to get to, lovely clean treatment rooms, good waxing done, and Jo made me feel relaxed and comfortable.  I will be returning for my next appointment. Many thanks. Lynn, August 16

First visit today, wow, will definitely return. Warm and friendly greeting in relaxed and beautiful surroundings. Thank you Kylie for excellent treatment and for your friendly and caring approach. Wendy, August 16

I really liked the massages, they were very relaxing. The colours are amazing and I love them. Thank you so much! Molly, July 16

Wow...I discovered a little slice of heaven. Such a welcoming, peaceful sanctuary. Georgina is fantastic and can't wait to go back. Will be recommending to everyone I know. Thank you. X Lorraine, July 16

I was nervous & self conscious at first as it was my first full bikini wax, so slightly out of my comfort zone. Hazel was lovely, totally putting me at ease, very professional, took great care & attention to achieve the look I wanted. 
Very happy, thank you Hazel. Sarah, July 16 

I had my nails done and found it a very relaxing experience Georgia made me feel comfortable and relaxed which is not always so when you go first time to a new salon. Pat, July 16

What a fabulous afternoon of treatments. Anita was excellent...friendly, knowledgeable, nothing seemed too much trouble. Sarah, July 16

Kylie has again worked wonders with my nails and they look lovely. Thank you. Susanne, June 16

A lovely setting and atmosphere. Time was taken to discuss what oils would suit me. Hazel was excellent. An amazing massage. Would certainly recommend. Jane, June 16

Lovely! Will definitely return x Andrea, June 16

Lovely, relaxing pedicure - very impressed thank you. Alison, June 16

Very professional and relaxing. Can't wait for my next treatment. Linda, June 16

Thank you for my treatment it was lovely and very relaxing would highly recommend and will 100% be coming back. Thank you again. Joanna, June 16

Lovely and relaxed atmosphere created and would definitely book again with this therapist. Nicole, June 16

Wonderful & very professional. Totally relaxing with a lovely vibe. I can't wait to return xx Lucy, June 16

Thanks for an excellent manicure in lovely surroundings. Look forward to my next visit. Suzanne, June 16

Thank you so much for a lovely pedicure and first visit to Georgina's Beauty Rooms.  I can't wait to return! Lucy, June 16

All of the treatments were lovely and I left feeling very relaxed. It was a real treat. Thank you! Frances, June 16

Very relaxing and I feel so much better than I did. Looking forward to coming back. I'm pleased Linda recommended this place because I never thought to have a pregnancy massage. Very nice and friendly place too. Many thanks. Kirsty, May 16

First time visiting, felt very welcome, staff were very friendly and professional, I had Jo for my eyebrow shape appointment, she was very caring making sure it didn't hurt, will recommend to all my friends, thank you again. Kelly, May 16

Really good attention to detail. Thank you. Vandana, May 16

Thanks for a relaxing treat! Jane, May 16

Lovely massage, thank you :) Lucia, May 16

Felt very well looked after. Thank you! Elaine, May 16

I had a really good time, very relaxed and professional I will come again. Wendy, May 16

Absolutely the best massage I've ever had!!  Hazel is brilliant! M Brown, May 16

What a fantastic service I have just had! First visit to the salon for intimate waxing and it was a very relaxing experience. I felt 100% at ease and thoroughly enjoyed my experience. They also use the best hot wax around! Have already booked again! Thanks so much Georgina x Emma, April 16

Perfect experience, Kylie was amazing! I loved every minute. I will be back! Thank you xx Zoe, April 16

Thank you so much Natalie you are amazing and I am so relaxed now! Can't wait for my next apt xx Francesca, April 16

Kylie was amazing and had the best massage/facial that have had anywhere in the world. So professional and gave great aftercare advice. Would like to book more massages in the next few weeks. Preference would be Kylie. Katie, April 16

Thank you Anita, a great manicure, in a lovely relaxing setting. Thank you. Tara, April 16

Wonderful massage and facial. Thank you. Carrie, April 16

Thank you Jo. I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. Friendly, professional, thorough and considerate. Lynne, April 16

Absolutely fab facial - perfect for my skin & noticed the effects of it immediately! Lovely rooms & attentive staff - an hour of complete peace from it all, thank you :-) Layla, March 16

Such a lovely pregnancy massage today with Georgina.  Your salon is beautiful and your attention to detail is spot on.  Everything from my consultation, the comfortable couches, fresh towels, quality products and just general great customer service was just perfect. Lisa-Marie, March 16

Anita was fantastic and the massage she gave was exactly what I needed! So professional and pampering-I loved it! I will definitely be asking for Anita again. Thank you! Chantelle, March 16

I haven't been to Georgina Beauty Rooms before but I received a gift voucher from my mum; for my birthday, who already uses the beauty rooms. When I arrived  Kylie made me feel so welcome. I really liked the fact that I was able to choose my own oil for my massage and that I was able to speak to Kylie about skincare products and routines before and after my treatments. I really felt relaxed and refreshed afterwards and I liked it so much I have already booked to come again. Thanks Kylie! Charlotte March 16

Excellent very friendly, lovely surroundings felt very comfortable and relaxed would definitely recommend xx Julie, March 16

Excellent facial, really relaxing. Lovely environment. It's the second time I've been and I'll definitely be back. Great manicure too. Thank you. March 16

Beautiful tranquil setting. Friendly staff and the best pregnancy massage I have ever had x Alison, March 16

My first experience at Georgina's and I will definitely be returning. I thoroughly enjoyed my treatment. Sharon, March 16

Lovely. No need to say any more. Thank you. Angela, March 16

Lovely lady,  very professional, friendly service, amazing facial. Thank you very much. Karen, March 16

Thank you - it was a real treat and my nails look great. Louise, February 16

I had a lovely afternoon with the pregnancy pamper package. No complaints at all - gorgeous surroundings and I was looked after very well by Georgina and Michaela. Thank you! Alexandra, February 16

It was great, I was made to feel very welcome. I'm looking forward to my next treatment, thank you. Jackie, February 16

I absolutely LOVE this place! I would like to personally thank and congratulate Georgina, Kylie and Jo as I have had treatments with these therapists and they are all so professional and fantastic, although I fully expect all the therapists that work here to be equally as amazing! I fully recommend a facial with Georgina, you will never experience a better one! What really needs commending is you never ever feel rushed or like they have time to make up, not once have I left feeling 'short changed' so to speak. Well done and thank you xxx Sharon 34, February 16

The beautiful smell of the treatment rooms could be smelt before I even walked through the door. Hazel relaxed me immediately on arrival with her smooth and gorgeous accent...will deff be back. Jane, February 16

Lovely. Will be coming back X Clare, February 16

It was a such a lovely relaxing experience. The massage was just the right pressure and I could feel the knots being worked away. Hazel was so friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. I felt great afterwards. I only wish I could afford to have a massage every month. I will definitely return for the same and/or other treatments in the future and will be recommending Georgina's spa to friends and family. Thanks so much. Dionne, February 16

A very pleasant and relaxing massage. So good I made 2 more booking that evening! I also want to say that I was made to feel very welcome by all the staff there. Tim, February 16

Lovely venue, staff and treatment. Thank you x Jessica, February 16

Thank you for a lovely pamper afternoon. I felt very special. Sharon, February 16

The facial I had today was great the pressure the head massage and attention I got made the whole experience totally relaxing and enjoyable, thank you. Sharon, February 16

Was a wonderful treatment and can't wait till the next one now. Just what I needed. Many thanks. Jasmine, February 16

Fantastic treatments and care from Natalie. Feel pampered and rejuvenated! Will definitely be back for more. Thank you Natalie for making me so welcome. Hayley, January 16

I am so pleased with the treatment I had today. The result was very good, but not at least an amazing customer service. I would definitely recommend Georgina Beauty Rooms to others. Satisfied Norwigian girl. Nathalie, January 16

The best massage for muscle ache I have had. Lynne, January 16

Very friendly and professional service. Ellen, January 16

Great massage. Relaxed atmosphere and great service. Ellie, January 16

Very relaxing and professional treatment by Anita. Jean January 16

Wonderful massage, beautiful oils, relaxing atmosphere, Georgina was lovely - put me at ease and made sure I didn't feel rushed. Loved every minute of it! Thank you! Louise, December 15

Lovely massage. Have rebooked for a facial in Feb. Thanks for helping me relax a bit on a stressful, close to Christmas afternoon. Kia, December 15

This was my first visit to Georgina's and I found it to be a wonderful relaxing experience. My nails were well done and I am sure they will look good for several weeks. My facial was expertly carried out and I left Georgina's with a radiant glow. I will be coming back again soon. Thank you. Susanne, December 15 

Friendly, helpful and genuine. Thanks for everything, had a great experience at your salon, and hope to return in the future. Charlotte, December 15 

I had a lovely, relaxing treatment. It was great to be given a choice of oils and I love the aromatherapy associates products. It was also really nice to not feel rushed in getting unchanged/changed. Emma, November 15 

Kylie definitely delivers the best waxing experience I have had over many years and I am so pleased I found her again . Will definitely be back for sure. Sharon, November 15

Very welcoming and Kylie was very professional! Many thanks. See you soon. Sonya, November 15

I really enjoyed the hot stone massage. I will definitely recommend it to friends & family and would come back again for another - and other treatments Thank you. Samantha, November 15

My treatment was everything I had hoped for and more! Wonderful service, lovely environment and an amazing treatment. I would definitely recommend Georgina beauty rooms to friends. Jane, November 15 

Wonderful massage, relaxing surroundings, super manicure, friendly staff. Thank you Caroline. Deborah, November 15

I had a wonderful experience and will be booking again soon. Thank you so much for making me relax. Joyce, November 15

It was a pleasure to visit Georgina Beauty Rooms, especially a privilege to meet Natalie who is a first class beauty therapist, I will be re -visiting & recommending to all my friends. Christine, November 15

Professional with attention to detail. Very good impression made, for my first appointment with Hazel.  I will definitely be back to see you again. Thank you. Liesa, November 15 

First visit. Pedicure with Hazel. Relaxing, great treatment, thoroughly enjoyed time spent with Hazel too. Have already booked my next treatment. Will recommend most definitely. Beautiful tranquil surroundings too. Chris, October 15

I had a pregnancy massage plus pedicure it was fantastic. I left fully regenerated. Plus my feet were just perfect. The staff are just lovely making you feel relaxed and special. I would recommended this treatment to anyone who is in the last couple of weeks of their pregnancy. Emma, October 15

Amazing massage definitely the best I've had and my therapist Jo was so friendly and really lovely, thank you! Jo, October 15

Kylie was amazing! It was my first time at your salon and I will without a doubt will be back! Fabulous! Rachael, October 15

I had a lovely time today' getting my nails done is a real treat! A lovely atmosphere and lots of great conversation and lovely nails. Natasha, October 15

Amazing, as always. Checking my diary right now to book my next appointment. Paula, September 15

My back feels so much better since Hazel's massage and I feel much more relaxed too. Thank you so much I can't wait for my next visit! Sarah, September 15

I was with Caroline for several hours having various treatments. She put me at ease instantly and I came away feeling completely relaxed and pampered. I'll definitely be going back! Louise, September 15

Thank you so much for my massage! I feel completely relaxed and ready for my day! The whole thing from walking in the door to the massage to leaving was faultless, very professional and welcoming and an awesome massage! Victoria, September 15

Thank you Jo, it was lovely, beautifully relaxing and I can't wait to make my next appointment! Chris, September 15 

The massage and facial was amazing. Kylie was very professional and kind. I'll be back for more I'm sure. Thank you. Margaret, September 15

Amazing relaxing pregnancy massage with Caroline, didn't want it to end! Rebecca, August 15

Very professional. Identified areas most in need of treatment and did a fantastic job at ridding the knots in my shoulders. I felt like a new person by the end with much more movement in neck and shoulder areas than I have had for a long time. I will certainly have another massage in the future at Georgina's. Great all round therapy. Thanks. David, August 15

Thanks ever so much Hazel. The treatment was perfect, just what I needed. I can hardly wait for the next one. Elli, August 15

Hazel was very professional and accommodating. I was really pleased and booked to go back for a pedi! Suzanne, August 15

I had a wonderful visit to Georgina's today. Jo looked after me so well from the moment I stepped through the door. I felt so relaxed and pampered and will be back for more treatments without doubt. Thank you Jo. Mary, August 15

First time at Georgina's Beauty Rooms - what a fabulous experience. Natalie was lovely and did a cracking job with my holiday pedicure. Luxury!! Will most definitely be returning and recommending you to friends. Bridget, July 15

I find the whole experience calming, relaxing and the pedicure is amazing. Thank you so much. Jane, July 15

Nails feel and look lovely. Georgina and staff really made me feel welcome, even though first visit. Will definitely be booking again. Thank you. Gill, July 15

Excellent service, compassionate, reassuring and knowledgable. Thank you. Linsay, July 15

Really thrilled with the treatment and lovely to meet you Georgina. Hope you had a good weekend. Suzannah, July 15

Excellent the best I have been to, very relaxing, can't wait to come again for a facial.  Marilyn, June 15

It was my first visit and I enjoyed every minute of it.  Hazel was informative and very skilled. I will be coming back for more and will pass on the word. Thank you Hazel. Eileen, June 15

Perfect in every way, a lovely peaceful location, wonderful friendly staff, the most sublime massage I've had. The treatment room was so comfortable. I felt very valued as a customer especially as the lovely lady discussed with me my feelings at the time and the choice of massage oil used. A more than excellent experience, I hope to return very soon and would highly recommend to anyone. Natalie, June 15

Really enjoyed my experience, Jo was very friendly and the beauty rooms are lovely. Will definitely be coming back and recommending to others. Gemma, June 15

It was my first visit to Georgina Beauty Rooms and I was very impressed. Kylie was particularly helpful. I shall certainly be back! Gemma, June 15

Amazing, thanks Jo! Genuinely the least painful waxing ever. Look forward to my next visit! Lucy, June 15

OMG, been to heaven and back x Alex, June 15

Thank you so much for the best facial, I will definitely be recommending the salon and Kylie. I'm so glad I've found somewhere that is relaxing and professional. Thank you again for a very relaxing experience (so much so I did doze off a couple of times!) Nicky, May 15

Hazel was fantastic and my nails look great. Even my 3 year old son complimented me on them :). Will definitely come again.  Christianne, May 15

Great manicure and pedicure provided by Natalie and had a very enjoyable and relaxing experience. Thank you very much. Laura, May 15 

Thank you so much for a brilliant body massage and facial. I had an extremely relaxing and professional massage. Hazel is a lovely, warm welcoming lady. I will definitely be recommending you to friends and family x Jill, May 15

A really relaxing treatment with Natalie - so pleased with my gel nails - I will definitely have them done again and won't hesitate trying other treatments at Georgina Treatment rooms. Ann, May 15

Caroline was lovely, listened to my needs and took time and care over my treatment. Claire, May 15

Best pedicure I have ever had! Doreen, May 15

Great pedicure my feet feel lovely. Very pleasant staff and beautiful surroundings thank you! Sam, May 15

Lovely therapist and such a relaxing treatment. Loved the premises and will definitely recommend. Lara, May 15

Total relaxation in lovely surroundings. A beautiful facial - thank you very much. I'll be back soon for round 2 :) x Janice, May 15

Hazel was wonderfully attentive and made every effort to ensure I was comfortable. It's the best facial I've ever experienced - absolute bliss. Lisa, May 15

My first time at this very pretty salon and it won't be my last! Good website and really appreciate being able to book appointments easily on line. Sue, May 15

Kylie was an excellent therapist, selecting just the right products for my skin. The whole experience was great, I felt very relaxed and the surroundings are perfect. Sally, April 15

Lovely relaxing pedicure in beautiful surroundings. Will be booking in more treatments again soon. Lucy, April 15

Brilliant treatment, great service from the moment you walk into the salon. Will definitely re-book and recommend. Thank you! Danielle, April 15

This was my first visit and I was so impressed. The atmosphere is so calm and the salon is spotlessly clean , set in beautiful surroundings. Hazel was very friendly yet professional. The added bonus was seeing Kylie who I haven't seen for too long! Sarah, April 15

Lovely place, lovely staff and amazing treatments x Claire, April 15

Lovely environment, very relaxing. Kylie was great; very calm, friendly and knowledgable too and gave a fab massage! Thanks Anna, April 15

From start to finish, Georgina's Beauty Rooms is a complete luxury experience. The attention to detail is excellent and I left feeling totally relaxed and pampered.
Can't wait to return! Lauren, March 15

Natalie was really lovely and I didn't feel I was rushed at all, it was a very relaxing experience and one I will do again. Susan, March 15

Very relaxing and will be coming back soon! Facial has made my skin feel sooooo soft x Claire, March 15

Delighted with my nails, they look fantastic and what a lovely relaxing experience. Thank you to Kylie for being so friendly and doing such a great job, I really enjoyed it and meeting you. Will definitely come back! Juilet, March 15

A really lovely, relaxing treatment in lovely surroundings. It was my first visit and my therapist Jo has a great touch, the products used are wonderful! I will be booking again! Kellie, March 2015

Had a wonderful hour of relaxation, very lovely atmosphere and especially loved the touch of having herbal teas and nibbles after. Caz, February 2015

Informative and relaxing from the getgo. A charming therapist and an opportunity for me to be still....will be back soon :) Jennifer, February 2015

I received a warm welcome followed by excellent treatments in tranquil and comfortable surroundings, The whole experience was enjoyable and I was impressed by the easy to use on-line booking service. I've already booked my next appointment. Beverley, January 2015

I feel warm and relaxed, and my skin certainly feels better, soft and hydrated. Judith, January 2015 

An amazing experience from start to finish! A calm and beautiful environment and top quality treatments. I didn't feel rushed and Caroline was so lovely. I shall return AND tell all my friends. Thank you! Nichola, January 2015

I have never felt so relaxed - your beauty therapist really knew her "stuff"! Thank you for a 5 star treatment. Christine, January 2015

I had never been to the salon before and was brought a voucher by a friend! The service was outstanding and my therapist Hazel made sure that I was as comfortable and relaxed during my hot stone massage as I could be. I will definitely be back, thank you for an excellent service. Lauren, December 14

My pedicure was lovely, very relaxing and my feet felt fantastic. A really good treatment-would definitely recommend it. Terry, December 14

Excellent. Lovely surroundings, wonderful products. Caroline is a top class beautician whom I've been going to for many years. She's also such a lovely sweet girl. Jenny, December 14

Had a lovely afternoon with Natalie. Very professional & friendly & I felt completely at ease. Will definitely be coming back for more treatments. Louise, December 14

Natalie was very professional and did an excellent job. She was very mindful of my needs and we also had a great chat :) Niamh, December 14

Hot stone massage.....aahhh, bliss!  Lovely place, lovely staff. Cathy, November 14

Best pedicure I have had. Lovely staff who go the extra mile to make you feel valued. Susan, November 14

Superb facial by Natalie , still feeling relaxed a day later and skin glowing again! Will be coming back...! Kathryn, November 14

I am really impressed with the waxing I had done this evening. I have never had such a thorough treatment with such attention to detail. I was made to feel welcome and relaxed and I am really happy. Thank you very much. Louise, October 2014

The best salon I have ever been too!! Very professional, treatment excellent and all in a beautiful environment. Liz, October 2014

Thank you, another unrivalled massage. I've been to lots of spas and yours are the best. Lots of little finishing touches which make it a special experience. I feel very relaxed and the environment is very gentle and caring. Victoria, September 2014

Lovely manicure in a relaxing and calm environment. Can't stop looking at my nails today as they are so pretty. Thank you xx Stacey, September 2014

Best salon experience I've ever had. Been to loads but will make Georgina's my regular from now on. Thank you. Pauline, August 2014

My first Aromatherapy facial and I was very impressed. I have already booked and looking forward to it. Penny, August 2014

This was my second visit to the Beauty Rooms and first treatment with Jo. She was lovely - I had some waxing and am very pleased with the result. My appointment was 8:15pm and it was still really hot outside but the treatment room was lovely and cool. I have already booked a Holiday Package for 4 weeks time. Thank you. Susan, July 2014

I came to the salon for the first time on 16th July to have a gel manicure and pedicure, and I have to say it was a fantastic experience. Such a lovely place, welcoming, friendly and relaxing. Hazel was lovely, and my fingers and toes were done amazingly! The gels lasted the whole of my 10 day holiday looking great even at the end.  I have struggled to find an ideal salon in Chelmsford and now I know I have found a perfect place! So definitely will be back soon. Thank you so much Nicola x

Very welcoming, friendly and relaxing, staff are lovely, will definitely be back :) excellent! Annabelle, July 2014

I was very impressed with Georginas Beauty Rooms. Staff were lovely and very attentive. Price was reasonable. I will be returning again and will be recommending them to my friends. Thank you. Susan, July 2014

As always coming to your lovely salon in such lovely surroundings is so calming and relaxing in itself.As always (who ever I see) is 100% and I come away feeling totally relaxed and very pleased with the treatment I've had. First time for me for Natalie - such a lovely girl who young herself could converse so well with me being an older client.We both loved cats and gardening!She did a wonderful pedicure and my feet not only looked so pretty but felt devine - really revitalised.She was very good and was meticulous and thorough with everything she did.Well done Georgina - another excellent therapist. Dawn, July 2014

Fantastic service and a wonderful environment. Excellent massage with just the right firmness - I appreciate being asked how firm I would like it at the start and Caroline checked with me during. Came away very relaxed and feeling great. I will be back :-) Abi, June 2014

Absolutely brilliant, Caroline was professional in her manner and made me feel at ease, and better still gave the most amazing massage! Mandy, June 2014

A totally lovely experience. Beautiful setting and excellent facilities. Welcoming and relaxing atmosphere. Christine, June 2014

This was the best facial I have ever had. Natalie was welcoming, friendly and professional. The treatment was 'seamless' -what I mean by this is that massage moved gently into facial treatments with no pause, which is perfect. I have already recommended Georgina Beauty Rooms to a friend and dropped enormous hints that I would like vouchers for birthdays and Christmas from now on! Barbara, June 2014

Thanks for a wonderful experience! Such a relaxing pregnancy massage, followed by gorgeous gel nails. Lovely location, clean and tastefully decorated, not to mention professional staff. I'll definitely be back soon! Nicola, June 2014

This is the first time I have visited the Beauty Rooms. I was very impressed at the whole "set up". The rooms are spacious, very clean and bright. The beds are the most comfortable I have experienced and they appear to be quite large and accommodating! My young lady Natalie was first class, and very professional at all times. I also appreciated the other members of staff, in particular Georgina, making a point of introducing themselves and making me feel very welcome. Needless to say I shall be back! Many thanks Kate, June 2014

A welcome at the door. A calm professional atmosphere. A personal consultation and the most wonderful hot stone massage. The whole experience was wonderful. Thank you. I will be back. Sara, May 2014

Great manicure & pedicure ready for my holidays! Georgina's staff as friendly & attentive as ever, and Georgina as accommodating as ever! Katy, May 2014

Hazel's calm and gentle manner, her attention to detail and the relaxing and friendly atmosphere made for a lovely morning of pampering. Thank you. Nancy, May 2014

I love this place. It's a beautiful, relaxing environment, the staff were super friendly, my treatments were done really well and were great value. I'm going to be a regular from now on :) Carla, April 2014

What fabulous service!  Fitted me in at very short notice to suit my very limited availability and finished within the time I had asked for.  Extremely friendly, open and professional staff, and well presented and welcoming salon.  My thanks to Georgina for finding me a suitable appointment, and Caroline for the best waxing I have ever had!! Katy, April 2014

Wonderful countryside location, enhancing the relaxing atmosphere of the therapy rooms.  Hazel was great & made me feel very relaxed with both the treatments I had. Jo, April 2014

Everyone loves to be pampered and sometimes we do not have time for ourselves; I walk out of Georgina Beauty Rooms feeling completely different to when I walked in. The facials improve your complexion, and leave your skin feeling beautifully soft. The massages completely relax you.......I thought I was relaxed until I had a massage yesterday, and now I am totally, fully relaxed. Thank you Mandy, April 2014

Absolutely lovely salon and the beauticians are very professional. The salon is spotless and I will recommend to all my friends. Susan, March 2014

I love coming to your Beauty Rooms.  Your premises are aesthetically lovely and it smells gorgeous as I walk in and I feel instantly calmer.  My facial and massage with Jo yesterday were perfect - I didn't want it all to end.  My skin looks great today even if I say so myself!! I look forward to seeing you next month and on a regular basis and only wish I had found you sooner. Very best wishes, Roz, February 2014

I have visited Georgina's on several occasions. The staff always make you welcome. I recently had a manicure and pedicure which was done in a relaxed manner and at no point did I feel rushed. I would recommend Georgina's to anyone for all their beauty treatments.  Jackie, February 2014

Very pleased with my facial. Caroline was excellent.  She didn't spend too long asking questions and didn't chat throughout  ( have had facials where the beautician chatted the whole way through! ) Felt relaxed immediately, the room felt luxurious and calming. Have already rebooked. My skin feels very smooth today. Thank you. Jean, February 2014

Very helpful polite staff, location was fab and the whole experience was brilliant and I will visit again soon. Jane, February 2014

From the moment I walk through the door you are all so very welcoming and professionally carry out my required treatment. The ambience and setting of the Salon is excellent.  All in all I'm sure you know that I just love coming to Georgina's - perfect! Janette, February 2014

I had the most amazing Ultimate Rose Pregnancy Hydrating Cocoon with Jo who is very professional and makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable. The salon is beautifully presented, clean and easy to find, just off the A12 at Sandon. I can't wait for my Ultimate Pregnancy Pamper Package treatments in March when I will be 8 months pregnant and very much in need of some wonderful pampering again x Juliette, January 2014

I hope this is showing up as an excellent review - the salon is wonderful, very calm and relaxing and the Aromatherapy Associates products are fab. Have never ever had a problem with Georgina and her staff and I always look forward to my appointments (even the waxing!!) Judy, January 2014

Always professional, always friendly and always there for help and advice. Wouldn't go anywhere else. A blissful sanctuary. Margaret, January 2014

EXCELLENT...I had an extremely relaxing time, Hazel is just perfect as knowing what I need.The treatments were both carried out very professionally, with due care and lots of attention. Gillian, January 2014

As always the treatment at Georgina's Little Baddow was excellent from the minute I walked in the door - just a shame I had to go home and back to reality at the end of it! Helen, January 2014

The best salon I have ever been to. I cannot recommend Georgina's Beauty rooms more highly! the staff are friendly whatever your age and give excellent advise to carry on your skin care regime at home. I also love the products, I treated myself to some bath and shower oils and am now totally addicted. It is such good me time out and I cannot wait for my next visit. Paulette, January 2014

I absolutely love my visits to Georgina Beauty Rooms. Georgina is, without a doubt, the best beauty therapist I've ever had the good fortune to visit. It helps that she uses my favourite products – Aromatherapy Associates – which are wonderfully pure and smell amazing. A visit to Georgina Beauty Rooms is an all-round treat. My skin always looks and feels wonderful after seeing Georgina. I thoroughly recommend having a back, neck and shoulder massage followed by a Rose Renew facial for the ultimate relaxing skincare treat. A massage by Georgina is wonderful - she adjusts the pressure to suit the individual. And what I find very important is that she has a lovely soothing voice and presence. I also really recommend Georgina's pedicures. Long-lasting and beautiful, I'd never been so delighted with my toes. Debbi, Chelmsford

I use Georgina Beauty Rooms for a whole range of different beauty treatments, she always manages to make me feel a million dollars by the time I leave. Marian 59, Braintree

I use Georgina Beauty Rooms for all my beauty treatments, I love the oils and products that she hand picks because of their natural ingredients/properties. As a larger girl I have found it very difficult to feel comfortable going to beauticians, but somehow Georgina makes you feel at ease and talks to you like a friend. Vinny 21, Braintree

Over the last five months as a client of Georgina Beauty Rooms, I have had several treatments and beauty packages and purchased many products. I always found the facilities and staff to be immaculate with very high standards of practice, whilst providing outstanding value for money spa treatments, packages and products. My therapist's friendly manner and skill in providing bespoke attention to my needs with focus on tailored treatments and beauty packages, has introduced me to superior products. The impressive aromatherapy associates products with there superior aroma,  have provided a luxurious deep relaxation that has assisted in repair of a shattered emotional state due to bereavement. These natural products have promoted deep natural relaxation that has not been achieved by other methods. The beauty spa treatments are in a friendly personal environment. The gentle and effective treatments guarantee satisfaction and a desire to try other products and treatment packages. The Georgina Beauty Room website tips are great for direction in maintaining and making the most of treatments and beauty in between appointments. The impressive ideal rural locations have offered ease of access and parking, with day and evening appointments suitable for any busy lifestyle. Georgina Beauty Rooms are my oasis, they rejuvenate, relax and repair by putting back what my busy, hectic demanding lifestyle takes out. Georgina Beauty Rooms are now a part of my new lifestyle that is relaxed, rejuvenated and pampered to create an inner and outer beauty. Thank You Georgina and Staff.  Ellie 52, Chelmsford